Mars Jump Gates and UFO Nuclear Secrets

Who needs the Constellation Program when we already possess the technology to go to Mars and build underground cities and bases there?

According to Andrew D. Basiago, we (meaning the US) have jump-gate and time travel capability that was stolen from Nicola Tesla before he died in 1946.

Interesting interview on Red Ice Creations.

Andrew D. Basiago – Comments, Questions and Answers

___

The military implications of UFO activity has silently been a concern to the national security alphabet soup agencies and the military for over 60 some-odd years, although publicly denied.

Now there is going to be a college lecture on the subject in Wilmington, North Carolina:

At a nuclear missile launch site in North Dakota, a guard spots a mysterious bright light hovering over the location of each rocket silo.

Below ground, officers on duty notice their missiles start to activate one by one.

In the launch capsule, an officer orders emergency procedures when he sees every bomb targeted by the intruder prepare to fire.

UFO researcher Robert Hastings has recorded this and other testimony from retired U.S. military personnel who worked at nuclear facilities over the past four decades. He says there’s a pattern of UFOs targeting nuclear launch sites not just in the United States, but around the world.

“One might interpret that as these beings attempting to send a warning to us humans that we are playing with fire,” Hastings said. “Alternatively, it could be that these beings are planning to invade Earth and don’t want to inhabit a radioactive wasteland.”

A retired laboratory analyst and lifelong UFO investigator, Hastings will give a free lecture and slideshow in the Burney Center at the University of North Carolina Wilmington at 7 p.m. today Hastings says his findings confirm beyond a reasonable doubt the existence of UFOs and their concern to top-level military and intelligence officials.

“I’m trying to get this message out to the public to let people know that this is not science fiction, this is not Hollywood, this is not the funny pages – this is absolutely real,” Hastings said.

In more than 30 years of research on UFO sightings, Hastings has collected testimony from 120 veterans, and reviewed thousands of de-classified Air Force, FBI and CIA documents. He has appeared on CNN’s Larry King Live, spoken at more than 500 colleges and published a book on his findings last year. His presentation at UNCW is part of the campus’ ACE Voice program, a series of speakers invited to bring fresh perspectives to campus.

Decades of research was kindled by a mysterious sighting one night during Hastings’ high school job as a janitor at an Air Force base in Montana in 1967. As Hastings cleaned the radar room, an officer on duty told him they were monitoring UFOs in the area, and showed him five hovering objects on the radar screen. Within minutes, the officer grew tense and ordered Hastings out of the room. Later, the officer refused to discuss what had happened. With that, a lifelong quest was born.

Hastings’ focus is on collecting firsthand accounts from military veterans of UFO sightings and activity during their service time. He conducts careful research to confirm each source’s background, and corroborates each account with other eyewitness descriptions and de-classified government documents.

Hastings believes the government’s knowledge of UFOs is kept quiet out of fear of public panic if the information was released.

Over the years, Hastings says he has seen half a dozen UFOs with his own eyes, including a set of bright lights hovering over radio and TV towers in Albequerque that covered eight miles in three seconds. Though Hastings emphasizes that he is only speculating, he believes that at least one race of alien visitors has been monitoring Earth for a long time.

“I think we’re slowly as a race being acquainted with their reality and presence here, and at some point they’re going to leave no doubt in anyone’s mind that that’s what’s going on,” Hastings said.

Hastings has also been on the Paracast about this subject too.

My belief is that the military doesn’t do anything because it can’t do anything about it!

Lecture at UNCW will focus on military concerns about UFOs

___

10 responses

  1. In a website, I’ve read that there are secret bases and tunnels on mars. Some of are martians and some are humans. They also described a spritual race which is present on mars. They said it was most powerful race. I’m not cocksure if this could be true. But it boosted my idea that long living saints and yogis of ancient India are living there. And they are dispersed in whole universe. It can’t be proved unless someone else than nasa go there and say it is the truth you wanted.

    1. I don’t know about Martian yogis and saints Bruce, but it might be possible that there could’ve been an ancient advanced civilization that was transplanted there from our future.

      Otherwise, why would there be humanoid like structures and buildings?

      I don’t think real ‘aliens’ would look like us at all, given the laws of evolution, even with convergence.

      Just my $.02.

  2. I haven’t heard about martian yogis and saints too. But here I was just speculating them. They talked about spiritual race. There is more probability that they don’t look like us but we can’t ignore the probability that their appearance may be similar to us. Just my $0.02. What is that? I can’t understand.

    1. Just my $.02 = “just my opinion” Bruce, nothing serious.

      Well, maybe aliens could look similar to us, but I doubt it.

  3. Here is reply to your comment on ares 1x retry and sky watts on moon. That page is not opening in my mobile properly. Well , I don’t believe in any religion except eternal religion and humanity. I’ve never believed in such stories untill I came across a website crystalinks.com runned by Ellie Crysta. She has much researched on such topics. It influenced me a lot either I would be a mainstream believer. There is no god no religion, no ancient advanced civilization. I’m still researching and reading my most favourite subject quantum physics. I’ve had some ideas regarding this but one of that partially proved to be wrong.
    Here are some my thoughts

    http://bruceleeeowe.wordpress.com/2009/07/27/my-thoughts-on-universe-3/

    I think we can’t measure worth of opinion, it is like a complex number system in which we can surely determine the mod(result of opinion) but we never say which complex number is greater.. well, what is the worth of my opinion $0.01., $0.02 or planc constant.

  4. I think we can’t measure worth of opinion, it is like a complex number system in which we can surely determine the mod(result of opinion) but we never say which complex number is greater.. well, what is the worth of my opinion $0.01., $0.02 or planc constant.

    It’s an old saying Bruce, don’t take it literal. I think we’re experiencing a cultural barrier here, so I’ll just drop it.

    Quantum physics is a tricky thing, there are too many theories and it seems every one has correct assumptions.

    I heard of string theory with its 10 or 11 dimensions and it seems to me more confusing that ever, but I still try to research it to understand better.

    I still cling to the “multiverse” theory however because there is a lot of documented empirical evidence supporting it.

  5. I think we’re experiencing a cultural barrier here, so I’ll just drop it. No, dad there is no cultural barrier and why do you think so? I’m homo sapiens and you too then why cultural barrier? Well if you think so leave it alone but I don’t think so. We all are just human. And it is said by major persons including Buddha, Jesus and books Bible, Quran, Gita. It is also old saying and old is gold, dad. Ok.. if hurts you I’ll never talk about it. It’s last comment from me on such topics. Seriously I never like to talk much on this. This matter goes to be personal.
    But I keep commenting on my one of my favourite topic science and blog Dad2059′s webzine of science fiction, esoterica…. And keep discussion with my blog friend dad2059(sorry I don’t know your real name)
    Quantum physics is much confusive if one reads first. Is it not much like chemistry? Many exceptions with calculation and most come when we deal with singularity either it is ring or point. Multiverse theory i always like this one. I think this is m theory that deal with 11dimensions.

  6. Quantum physics is much confusive if one reads first. Is it not much like chemistry?

    Hmm..I never heard or seen quantum physics compared to chemistry before, but I guess it could be.

    Is it because of the structures of the equations?

  7. No dad it is not so. Surely I don’t mean that. I mean it has also much exception like chemistry have and changes with nature of particle in a same way as chemisty changes with atoms

  8. I mean it has also much exception like chemistry have and changes with nature of particle in a same way as chemisty changes with atoms…

    Ahh, I see.

    Can you give me an example so I can understand better?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

