Kentroversy Is Dead

Kent Daniel Bentkowsky, aka “Kentroversy“, now formerly of Planet Earth, passed away July 28th, 2008.

Who was Kentroversy you may ask?

Good question. I did not know the man at all. But from reading memorials for him at Red Ice Creations and Occult of Personality, he was well respected by these people and he was a warrior against the NWO global elitists.

Apparently Kent had suffered from numerous health problems ranging from hemophelia, HIV ( a result of his hemophelia ), hepatitus C, blood clots and numerous other afflictions that eventually killed him.

Kinda makes my epilepsy, sleep apnea, type II diabetes, heart surgery, atheroschlorosis and kidney disease pale by comparison. Sort of.

Anyway, it’s a shame I never met the guy, he was from Buffalo, New York, a fellow Upstate New Yorker, NWO hater, student of esoterica and a true believer in the US Constitution as it was meant to be.

If anyone feels in their heart to leave something to The Hospice of Buffalo, please do so, this was one of Kent’s last wishes.

I plan to post some of his podcasts, starting with the first, file:///C:/DOCUME~1/COMPAQ~1.BED/LOCALS~1/Temp/The%20Kentroversy%20Tapes.pcast

This is my way of honoring a brave man who fought on despite the pain and agony he was suffering.

Maybe this is a message to me.

More likely, it is a message to us all.

Kent Daniel Bentkowski “Kentroversy” has passed away

2 responses

  1. The Highwayman | Reply

    “Kinda makes my epilepsy, sleep apnea, type II diabetes, heart surgery, atheroschlorosis and kidney disease pale by comparison. Sort of.”

    Geez… I didn’t know how fucked up you were, Marine. I mean, you have mentioned some of those things in the past, to me, but I didn’t get the whole picture till now. Makes my buggered up right leg seem like nothing at all!

    Well, anyone that fights the NWO, and the apathetic and pathetic sheeple/slave mentality, deserves a Medal of Honor, in my book, and I’m not just saying that because I’m in that business. I’ll just take money! 😆

    Seriously, though, I hope the guy gets a seat on the wall of the New Jerusalem, and gets to watch the bankers receive their final payment… in full!

    There IS a thing called justice…

  2. Yeah, I have all that shit. I don’t talk about it much because I don’t want to give the impression I’m whining about my problems.

    I had a doctor’s appointment yesterday and he said I’m pretty stable. My long term sugar is good and my diabetes seems to be under good control. But I have a kidney that’s starting to go balky and they’ve had no success with treating my apneas. When I sleep on my back, I just stop breathing for some reason, but I wake myself up usually. But getting a good night’s sleep has been a problem for years, and that causes a strain on the heart. And I’ve already had open heart surgery three years ago.

    But I keep going and I still hold a full time job. All the pills I take seem to be keeping me alive. Half of them are vitamins though and that seems to help.

    Plus being stubborn as hell helps too. I’m not ready to give in yet.

Leave a Reply

