The Paracast: Jerome Clark

This week’s Paracast with Gene Steinberg and co-host Chris O’Brien features Jerome Clark, author of “The UFO Encyclopedia” and “Hidden Realms, Lost Civilizations, and Beings from Other Worlds.”

After listening to this interview, I was kind of surprised by a researcher in present day ufology who still adhered to the “nuts and bolts” theory of UFOs. To him, paranormal activities are a separate animal to be explained differently.

All in all, a good interview.

Interview with Jerome Clark

….

I have to apologize to my regular audience for my sporadic posting this year, I have a close family member who is ill and most of my time is taken up with household duties, work, school and doctor visits. Blogging has taken a back-seat unintentionally.

I will post when I can, but they will not be very long and pithy (they’re not anyway! :lol:).

2 responses

  1. Well, I hope your family member gets better, Marine. I, myself, have been out of the loop for some time.

    As the good book says, I have been wandering through the Earth and up and down in it. Not only in my profession, but, as a student of the Internet, reading… studying… watching. Studying and watching the events as they unfold in this paranoid, new world order of the “elite”. I’m a firm believer in the narrative of Revelation 13 & 20. The next two years will be decisive in the establishment of a centralized world government, compelling the world’s citizens to comply with it’s dictatorial agenda.

    I don’t believe that any of us will have much longer to wait before this goofy world is transformed into something more in line with what Eden represented. More than that, it will be a relief to have something other than a human government and human wisdom ruling over us.

    1. As you know HW, I enchew “supernatural” explanations for things,but I think highly advanced intelligences could be mistaken for paranormal events, Arthur Clarke’s Third Law and all that y’know.

      I’m not so sure to place my “faith” in these beings in that why would they be so altruistic toward us, other than that we could be their property.

      I don’t think I like that so much. They might be worst than any ten banksters.

      Thanks for the concern for my ill family member. It’s been exhausting.

Leave a comment